Megan and Francesca

January 24, 2010 § 1 Comment

These are photos from last spring, I was doing a longer shoot in 6×7 cm black and white film for a school project.  These were some extra digital shots I took during the shoot.

I didn’t use any strobes or on-camera flashes or anything; I wanted a bright, ephemeral, sort of soft feel.  Looking back though I think there are a couple pictures I would re-do with some lights, I think some of the photos could benefit from a fill flash.




§ One Response to Megan and Francesca

  • Joan Guralnick says:

    I want 4, 8, 9 & 10. i think I want them in B&W. Maybe sepia. color is good. 5 x 7 or maybe 8 x 10. I could play with prints on paper to see.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Megan and Francesca at Jeff Wick Photographer.

meta

